I have nothing to do :(

Hey guyz …

As the topic of the blog suggests .. I SERIOUSLY have nothing to do .. infact I am so bored that I have took up solving programming problems as time pass 😦 .. But since my brain is not optimized to solving complex problems all day long so I have decided to write on some random topics every now and then … I don’t know the next time I am going to be so ‘vella’ so I want to remember this moment of my life. So, I have no idea where my ship will head for the next 3-4 months, but yeah wherever it will sail .. if you’re following it .. I am sure you’ll enjoy it 🙂

Haffun

Avi

About Avi Dullu
Jaako rakhe saiyan, maar sake na koi!

3 Responses to I have nothing to do :(

  1. Neet says:

    Just curious!

    So you are graduating from IITs and u must have landed a job already? Where you headed to for job?

  2. Neet says:

    hehe! Good point on triple I.

    Good luck with your job.

Leave a Reply

