Naughtiness of Naughty :)

These are some of the interesting and hilarious ( see how both go together 😛 ) quotes which I have collected. I really appreciate the innovation behind such innovative comments .. njoi em

  • The ideal man is he who, in the midst of the greatest silence and solitude, finds the intensest activity, and in the midst of the intensest activity finds the silence and solitude of the desert.
  • I’m willing to admit that I may not always be right, but I am never wrong.
  • When a man steals your wife, there is no better revenge than to let him keep her.
  • After marriage, husband and wife become two sides of a coin; they just can’t face each other, but still they stay together
  • Woman inspires us to great things, and prevents us from achieving them.
  • I had some words with my wife, and she had some paragraphs with me.
  • Some people ask the secret of our long marriage. We take time to go to a restaurant two times a week. A little candlelight, dinner, soft music and dancing. She goes Tuesdays, I go Fridays. .. My personal fav. 😛
  • There’s a way of transferring funds that is even faster than electronic banking. It’s called marriage.
  • I’ve had bad luck with both my wives. The first one left me, and the second one didn’t.
  • Two secrets to keep your marriage brimming
    1. Whenever you’re wrong, admit it,
    2. Whenever you’re right, shut up.
  • All married women are not wives
  • The most effective way to remember your wife’s birthday is to forget it once…
  • You know what I did before I married? Anything I wanted to.
  • My wife and I were happy for twenty years. Then we met.
  • A good wife always forgives her husband when she’s wrong.
  • A man inserted an ‘ad’ in the classifieds: “Wife wanted”. Next day he received a hundred letters. They all said the same thing: “You can have mine.“
  • First Guy (proudly): “My wife’s an angel!”
    Second Guy: “You’re lucky, mine’s still alive.”
  • You can tell the ideals of a nation by its advertisements.
  • Conscience is a dog that does not stop us from passing but that we cannot prevent from barking.
  • A man can’t ride on your back unless it’s bent.
  • Divorce: The past tense of marriage.
About Avi Dullu
Jaako rakhe saiyan, maar sake na koi!

2 Responses to Naughtiness of Naughty :)

  1. Signet says:

    Intresting quotes!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

