A Break

This is my 50th post on this blog 🙂

I’ve come a long way I guess :P, these 50 posts used up a lot of my time which is good coz I had a lot of it to waste :D. Anyways I see that this blog has more than 125 awesum programming and interview problems and now even my resources have kinda dried out .. so I’ll give the blog a break and get myself upto something else.. maybe I’ll start a new serial ( any suggestions are welcome 🙂 ). I’ll be active towards the comments and feel free to ask for hints and solution confirmations. Also some of you have suggested to organize the blog, lemme see how much I can do in that regard :D.

I’ll try to get back soon..

Njoi

About Avi Dullu
Jaako rakhe saiyan, maar sake na koi!

2 Responses to A Break

  1. Ankit says:

    Youtube is ma fav. when I want to take a break or use StumbleUpon to get out some fresh Ideas 🙂

  2. Avi Dullu says:

    yes .. I had forgot about StumbleUpon .. thnx 🙂

Leave a Reply

